seamless clip in curly hair extensions how to wash brazilian hair after you take it out hair extensions waste human hair buyers in india how to wash a sew in with brazilian hair hair extensions full lace human hair wigs for sale cheap straight human hair wigs human lace wigs european hair extensions clip in euronext hair extensions how to put in hair wigs
North East Bus Preservation Trust Events
North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Wednesday 20 March 2019  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



NEBPT Annual General Meeting
Tuesday 26th March

Followed by a further selection of Jim Bentley's colour slides from the 1960/70s onwards

'Northern' Routemasters
Tuesday 23rd April

Presented by Bob Kell

North East Bus and Coach Show
Sunday 5th May

At the intu Metrocentre Coach Park

Durham Vintage Bus Gathering
Sunday 16th June

At Howlands Park and Ride site

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 7th July

On The Links

North East Festival of Transport
Saturday 13th July to
Sunday 14th July

At the Recreation Ground

Buses Through The Ages
Sunday 28th July

At Bishop Auckland Market Place

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 26th August

At the Recreation Ground

 
North East Bus and Coach Show
North East Bus and Coach Show
At the intu Metrocentre Coach Park

This event which will feature a selection of classic buses on display, trade stands and a free bus & coach service around the local area

Details of the free bus & coach service will be available nearer the time

To travel to the event by public transport catch any bus or rail service serving the intu Metrocentre and walk over the footbridge to the intu Metrocentre Coach Park.

For additional information on the location of the intu Metrocentre Coach Park, click here

Enter a vehicle for this event
Sunday 5th May 2019