North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Saturday 20 April 2019  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



'Northern' Routemasters
Tuesday 23rd April

Presented by Bob Kell

North East Bus and Coach Show
Sunday 5th May

At the intu Metrocentre Coach Park

Durham Vintage Bus Gathering
Sunday 16th June

At Howlands Park and Ride site

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 7th July

On The Links

North East Festival of Transport
Saturday 13th July to
Sunday 14th July

At the Recreation Ground

Buses Through The Ages
Sunday 28th July

At Bishop Auckland Market Place

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 26th August

At the Recreation Ground

 
Visit to Chain Bridge Honey Farm and Perryman's of Berwick
842 SHW at Chain Bridge Honey Farm

A visit to Chain Bridge Honey Farm to see their collection of historic vehicles and Perryman's of Berwick upon Tweed to view their fleet.

The final departure locations and times for this trip are to be confirmed, so if you are interested in taking part in this trip please email the webmaster

Sunday 6th July 2014