seamless clip in curly hair extensions how to wash brazilian hair after you take it out hair extensions waste human hair buyers in india how to wash a sew in with brazilian hair hair extensions full lace human hair wigs for sale cheap straight human hair wigs human lace wigs european hair extensions clip in euronext hair extensions how to put in hair wigs
Events Archive - Events Archive
North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Tuesday 19 March 2019  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



NEBPT Annual General Meeting
Tuesday 26th March

Followed by a further selection of Jim Bentley's colour slides from the 1960/70s onwards

'Northern' Routemasters
Tuesday 23rd April

Presented by Bob Kell

North East Bus and Coach Show
Sunday 5th May

At the intu Metrocentre Coach Park

Durham Vintage Bus Gathering
Sunday 16th June

At Howlands Park and Ride site

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 7th July

On The Links

North East Festival of Transport
Saturday 13th July to
Sunday 14th July

At the Recreation Ground

Buses Through The Ages
Sunday 28th July

At Bishop Auckland Market Place

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 26th August

At the Recreation Ground

 
Open Top to the Seaside
HKL 826

Join us on board open top AEC Regal HKL 826 for a trip to the seaside.

This outing will depart from Newcastle Central Station at 18:45 and Heworth Metro Station at 19:00.

Note - In the event of inclement weather a closed top vehicle will be substituted.


Tuesday 25th July 2017