North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Thursday 30 March 2017  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Busways Miscellanea
Tuesday 25th April

Presented by Ian Alderson

North East Bus and Coach Show
Sunday 30th April

At Newcastle Quayside

Durham Vintage Bus Gathering
Sunday 18th June

At Howlands Park and Ride site

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 16th July

On The Links

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 28th August

At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally Dates in 2012
Wednesday 22nd February 2012

NEBPT Rally

Our rally dates in 2012 are as follows

Sunday 6th May          North East Bus & Coach Show at the Metrocentre

Sunday 17th June        Durham Vintage Bus Gathering

Monday 27th August   Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

Unfortunately we are unable to hold our Whitley Bay rally in July and are looking at the possibility of staging an alternative event during July.

<<Back