North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Monday 27 May 2019  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Durham Vintage Bus Gathering
Sunday 16th June

At Howlands Park and Ride site

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 7th July

On The Links

North East Festival of Transport
Saturday 13th July to
Sunday 14th July

At the Recreation Ground

Buses Through The Ages
Sunday 28th July

At Bishop Auckland Market Place

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 26th August

At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally Dates in 2012
Wednesday 22nd February 2012

NEBPT Rally

Our rally dates in 2012 are as follows

Sunday 6th May          North East Bus & Coach Show at the Metrocentre

Sunday 17th June        Durham Vintage Bus Gathering

Monday 27th August   Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

Unfortunately we are unable to hold our Whitley Bay rally in July and are looking at the possibility of staging an alternative event during July.

<<Back