North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Tuesday 5 July 2022  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Buses at Beamish
Saturday 16th July to
Sunday 17th July
Time 10:00 AM
At Beamish Museum

Buses Through The Ages
Sunday 31st July
Time 10:00 AM
At Bishop Auckland Market Place

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 14th August
Time 10:00 AM
On The Links

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 29th August
Time 10:00 AM
At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally dates for 2013
Sunday 17th March 2013

NEBPT Rally

Our rally dates in 2013 are as follows

Sunday 5th May          North East Bus & Coach Show at the intu Metrocentre - Sponsored by Go North East

Sunday 16th June        Durham Vintage Bus Gathering - Provisional date

Monday 26th August   Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

Once we confirm the Durham rally date another update will be posted.

<<Back