North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Saturday 28 March 2020  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



North East Bus and Coach Show - Postponed
Sunday 3rd May

At the intu Metrocentre Coach Park

Durham Vintage Bus Gathering
Sunday 21st June

At Howlands Park and Ride site

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 5th July

On The Links

Buses Through The Ages
Sunday 26th July

At Bishop Auckland Market Place

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 31st August

At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally dates for 2013
Sunday 17th March 2013

NEBPT Rally

Our rally dates in 2013 are as follows

Sunday 5th May          North East Bus & Coach Show at the intu Metrocentre - Sponsored by Go North East

Sunday 16th June        Durham Vintage Bus Gathering - Provisional date

Monday 26th August   Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

Once we confirm the Durham rally date another update will be posted.

<<Back