North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Monday 27 March 2017  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



NEBPT Annual General Meeting
Tuesday 28th March

Followed by a further selection of Jim Bentley's colour slides from the 1960/70s onwards

Busways Miscellanea
Tuesday 25th April

Presented by Ian Alderson

North East Bus and Coach Show
Sunday 30th April

At Newcastle Quayside

Durham Vintage Bus Gathering
Sunday 18th June

At Howlands Park and Ride site

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 16th July

On The Links

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 28th August

At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally Dates in 2014
Friday 17th January 2014

NEBPT Rally

Our rally dates in 2014 are as follows

Sunday 4th May          North East Bus & Coach Show at the intu Metrocentre

Sunday 15th June       Durham Vintage Bus Gathering

Monday 25th August   Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

<<Back