North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Tuesday 5 July 2022  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Buses at Beamish
Saturday 16th July to
Sunday 17th July
Time 10:00 AM
At Beamish Museum

Buses Through The Ages
Sunday 31st July
Time 10:00 AM
At Bishop Auckland Market Place

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 14th August
Time 10:00 AM
On The Links

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 29th August
Time 10:00 AM
At the Recreation Ground

 
Revised NEBPT Rally Dates in 2015
Wednesday 11th February 2015

NEBPT Rally

Please note the change of date for the North East Bus & Coach Show due to another event taking place at the intu MetroCentre
 
Our rally dates in 2015 are as follows

Monday 4th May         North East Bus & Coach Show at the intu Metrocentre

Sunday 21st June       Durham Vintage Bus Gathering at Howlands Park and Ride site

Sunday 5th July          Whitley Bay Bus Rally on The Links

Monday 31st August   Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display at the Recreation Ground

<<Back