North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Sunday 23 July 2017  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Open Top to the Seaside
Tuesday 25th July



North East Festival of Transport
Saturday 29th July to
Sunday 30th July

At the Recreation Ground and Cliffe Park

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 28th August

At the Recreation Ground

 
Revised NEBPT Rally Dates in 2015
Wednesday 11th February 2015

NEBPT Rally

Please note the change of date for the North East Bus & Coach Show due to another event taking place at the intu MetroCentre
 
Our rally dates in 2015 are as follows

Monday 4th May         North East Bus & Coach Show at the intu Metrocentre

Sunday 21st June       Durham Vintage Bus Gathering at Howlands Park and Ride site

Sunday 5th July          Whitley Bay Bus Rally on The Links

Monday 31st August   Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display at the Recreation Ground

<<Back