North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Thursday 30 March 2017  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Busways Miscellanea
Tuesday 25th April

Presented by Ian Alderson

North East Bus and Coach Show
Sunday 30th April

At Newcastle Quayside

Durham Vintage Bus Gathering
Sunday 18th June

At Howlands Park and Ride site

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 16th July

On The Links

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 28th August

At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally Dates in 2016
Sunday 17th January 2016

NEBPT Rally

Our rally dates in 2016 are as follows

Sunday 1st May North East Bus & Coach Show at the intu Metrocentre

Sunday 19th June Durham Vintage Bus Gathering at Howlands Park and Ride site

Sunday 17th July Whitley Bay Bus Rally on The Links

Monday 29th August Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display at the Recreation Ground

<<Back