North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Tuesday 5 July 2022  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Buses at Beamish
Saturday 16th July to
Sunday 17th July
Time 10:00 AM
At Beamish Museum

Buses Through The Ages
Sunday 31st July
Time 10:00 AM
At Bishop Auckland Market Place

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 14th August
Time 10:00 AM
On The Links

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 29th August
Time 10:00 AM
At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally Dates in 2017
Tuesday 21st March 2017

NEBPT Rally

Sincere apologies for the delay in confirming our rally dates in 2017, but due to a change in policy at the intu MetroCentre events are no longer allowed to take place there. 

As a result we have been working for some time to secure a new location for the North East Bus & Coach Show, however we are unable to officially announce this until all the relevant documentation has been signed off.

Our rally dates in 2017 are as follows

Sunday 30th April North East Bus & Coach Show - Location to be confirmed

Sunday 18th June Durham Vintage Bus Gathering at Howlands Park and Ride site

Sunday 16th July Whitley Bay Bus Rally on The Links

Monday 28th August Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display at the Recreation Ground

<<Back