North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Monday 27 May 2019  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Durham Vintage Bus Gathering
Sunday 16th June

At Howlands Park and Ride site

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 7th July

On The Links

North East Festival of Transport
Saturday 13th July to
Sunday 14th July

At the Recreation Ground

Buses Through The Ages
Sunday 28th July

At Bishop Auckland Market Place

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 26th August

At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally Dates in 2017
Friday 24th March 2017

Our rally dates in 2017 are as follows

Please note due to a change in policy at the intu MetroCentre which means events can no longer take place there, this years North East Bus and Coach Show will take place on Newcastle Quayside.

Sunday 30th April North East Bus & Coach Show at Newcastle Quayside

Sunday 18th June Durham Vintage Bus Gathering at Howlands Park and Ride site

Sunday 16th July Whitley Bay Bus Rally on The Links

Monday 28th August Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display at the Recreation Ground

Entries can be made on our website or by completing our Event Entry Form

For those wishing to enter a sales stall please complete our Sales Stall Form

<<Back