North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Tuesday 5 July 2022  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Buses at Beamish
Saturday 16th July to
Sunday 17th July
Time 10:00 AM
At Beamish Museum

Buses Through The Ages
Sunday 31st July
Time 10:00 AM
At Bishop Auckland Market Place

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 14th August
Time 10:00 AM
On The Links

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 29th August
Time 10:00 AM
At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally Dates in 2018
Thursday 11th January 2018

Our rally dates in 2018 are as follows:

Sunday 6th May - North East Bus & Coach Show at Newcastle Quayside

Sunday 17th June - Durham Vintage Bus Gathering at Howlands Park and Ride site

Sunday 15th July - Whitley Bay Bus Rally on The Links

Monday 27th August - Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display at the Recreation Ground

We are also involved with the following events in 2018

Croft Nostalgia Festival - Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th August - This is open to vehicles registered before 1st January 1978 only.

North East Festival of Transport - Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th September - This is jointly organised with the Sunderland and District Classic Vehicle Society with support from Sunderland City Council.

<<Back