North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Tuesday 5 July 2022  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Buses at Beamish
Saturday 16th July to
Sunday 17th July
Time 10:00 AM
At Beamish Museum

Buses Through The Ages
Sunday 31st July
Time 10:00 AM
At Bishop Auckland Market Place

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 14th August
Time 10:00 AM
On The Links

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 29th August
Time 10:00 AM
At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally Dates in 2020
Tuesday 4th February 2020

Our rally dates in 2020 are as follows

Sunday 3rd May – North East Bus & Coach Show at intu Metrocentre Coach Park - Postponed

Sunday 21st June – Durham Vintage Bus Gathering at Howlands Park & Ride site - Cancelled

Sunday 5th July – Whitley Bay Bus Rally on The Links - Postponed

Sunday 26th July – Buses Through the Ages at Bishop Auckland Market Place - Postponed

Monday 31st August – Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display at the Recreation Ground - Postponed

NEBPT 2020 Bus Entry Form 
NEBPT 2020 Car & Commercial Vehicle Entry Form
NEBPT 2020 Sales Stand Form

<<Back