North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Monday 27 May 2019  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Durham Vintage Bus Gathering
Sunday 16th June

At Howlands Park and Ride site

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 7th July

On The Links

North East Festival of Transport
Saturday 13th July to
Sunday 14th July

At the Recreation Ground

Buses Through The Ages
Sunday 28th July

At Bishop Auckland Market Place

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 26th August

At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally dates for 2010
Saturday 16th January 2010

Our rally dates for 2010 are as follows

Please note that the Durham event does NOT take place on Father's Day this year

Sunday 2nd May          MetroCentre Rally

Sunday 13th June        Regatta Running Day in Durham City

Sunday 18th July         Whitley Bay Rally

Monday 30th August    Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

<<Back