North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Sunday 23 July 2017  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Open Top to the Seaside
Tuesday 25th July



North East Festival of Transport
Saturday 29th July to
Sunday 30th July

At the Recreation Ground and Cliffe Park

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 28th August

At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally dates for 2010
Saturday 16th January 2010

Our rally dates for 2010 are as follows

Please note that the Durham event does NOT take place on Father's Day this year

Sunday 2nd May          MetroCentre Rally

Sunday 13th June        Regatta Running Day in Durham City

Sunday 18th July         Whitley Bay Rally

Monday 30th August    Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

<<Back