North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Sunday 23 July 2017  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Open Top to the Seaside
Tuesday 25th July



North East Festival of Transport
Saturday 29th July to
Sunday 30th July

At the Recreation Ground and Cliffe Park

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 28th August

At the Recreation Ground

 
NEBPT Rally dates in 2011
Monday 31st January 2011

NEBPT Rally

Our rally dates in 2011 are as follows

Sunday 1st May          North East Bus & Coach Show at the Metrocentre

Sunday 19th June        Durham Vintage Bus Gathering

Sunday 17th July         North Tyneside Rally at Whitley Bay

Monday 29th August   Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

<<Back