North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Saturday 16 November 2019  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



There are currently no active events
Please check back here soon.

 

Details of all of the North East transport related events we are aware of for 2019 are below.

Please Note - We can accept no responsibility for any changes to the events below. If you are travelling any distance please check with the organiser before travelling.


Saturday 20th April & Sunday 21st April

21st Cumbria Easter Rally at Kirkby Stephen

Website
   21st Cumbria Easter Rally

Sunday 28th April

Middlesbrough - 500 Group - Teesside Running Day

Website
500 Group

Sunday 5th May 

N.E.B.P.T. North East Bus & Coach Show

North East Bus & Coach Show

Saturday 11th May

South Shields Model Bus 2019

Website
South Shields Model Bus 2019

Saturday 11th May

Kielder Water & Forest Park Vintage and Classic Vehicle Show

Website
Kielder Water & Forest Park Vintage and Classic Vehicle Show

Sunday 2nd June

HCVS Tyne - Tees Run

Website
HCVS

Friday 14th to Sunday 16th June

Tanfield Railway Legends of Industry

Website
Tanfield Railway

Sunday 16th June

N.E.B.P.T. Durham Vintage Bus Gathering

Durham Vintage Bus Gathering

Sunday 7th July

N.E.B.P.T. Whitley Bay Bus Rally

Whitley Bay Bus Rally

Saturday 13th July

North East Festival of Transport, Seaburn Community Day

Website
North East Festival of Transport

Sunday 14th July

North East Festival of Transport, Seaburn
Vehicle Display

Website
North East Festival of Transport

Sunday 21st July

Trams, Transport and Emergency Vehicle Day at North East Land Sea & Air Museum

Website
North East Land Sea & Air Museum

Sunday 28th July

Buses Through the Ages at Bishop Auckland Market Place

Buses Through the Ages

 Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August 

 Croft Retro and Classic Weekend

 Website
Croft Retro and Classic Weekend

Saturday 10th August

Economic Jamboree at Whitburn Boling Club

Website
Economic Jamboree

Sunday 11th August

 Vintage Bus Display at Locomotion, Shildon

Website
Aycliffe and District Bus Preservation Society

Monday 26th August

N.E.B.P.T. Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

If you are organising a transport related event in the North East and would like a mention please email the details to Rally