North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Friday 21 September 2018  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Trip on FBR 53D
Tuesday 25th September



 

Details of all of the North East transport related events we are aware of for 2018 are below.

Please Note - We can accept no responsibility for any changes to the events below. If you are travelling any distance please check with the organiser before travelling.

Saturday 31st March & Sunday 1st April

20th Cumbria Easter Rally at Kirkby Stephen

Website
   20th Cumbria Easter Rally

Sunday 8th April
 Open Day at Stagecoach on Teesside Depot

Sunday 22nd April

Middlesbrough - 500 Group - Teesside Running Day

Website
500 Group

Sunday 6th May 

N.E.B.P.T. North East Bus & Coach Show

North East Bus & Coach Show

Saturday 12th May

South Shields Model Bus 2018

Website
South Shields Model Bus 2018

Sunday 13th May

Kielder Water & Forest Park Vintage and Classic Vehicle Show

Website
Kielder Water & Forest Park Vintage and Classic Vehicle Show

Sunday 13th May
 Scarborough Busfest Running Day, Ryndle Crescent Car Park

Sunday 3rd June

HCVS Tyne - Tees Run

Website
HCVS

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th June

Tanfield Railway Legends of Industry

Website
Tanfield Railway

Sunday 17th June

N.E.B.P.T. Durham Vintage Bus Gathering

Durham Vintage Bus Gathering

Sunday 1st July

Bywell Parks, Classic Vehicle Show

Website
Bywell Parks, Classic Vehicle Show

Sunday 15th July

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
 Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th August 
 Croft Circuit Nostalgia Festival
Sunday 12th August
 Vintage Bus Display at Locomotion, Shildon

Sunday 19th August

Emergency Services Day, North East Land, Sea and Air Museums, Old Washington Road, Sunderland

Website
North East Land, Sea and Air Museums

Monday 27th August

N.E.B.P.T. Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th September
North East Festival of Transport, Seaburn

If you are organising a transport related event in the North East and would like a mention please email the details to Rally