North East Bus Preservation Trust Limited
Saturday 27 May 2017  
 
   

Latest News

Click here for our latest news>>



Durham Vintage Bus Gathering
Sunday 18th June

At Howlands Park and Ride site

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Sunday 16th July

On The Links

Open Top to the Seaside
Tuesday 25th July



Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display
Monday 28th August

At the Recreation Ground

 

Details of all of the North East transport related events we are aware of for 2017 are below.

Please Note - We can accept no responsibility for any changes to the events below. If you are travelling any distance please check with the organiser before travelling.

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th April

Kirkby Stephen - Classic Commercial Vehicle Rally

Website
Cumbria Classic Vehicle Rally

Sunday 23rd April

Middlesbrough - 500 Group - Teesside Running Day

Website
500 Group

Sunday 30th April

N.E.B.P.T. North East Bus & Coach Show

North East Bus & Coach Show

Saturday 6th May

South Shields Model Bus 2017

Website
South Shields Model Bus 2017

Sunday 14th May

Kielder Water & Forest Park Vintage and Classic Vehicle Show

Website
Kielder Water & Forest Park Vintage and Classic Vehicle Show

Sunday 4th June

HCVS Tyne - Tees Run

Website
HCVS

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th June

Tanfield Railway Legends of Industry

Website
Tanfield Railway

Sunday 18th June

N.E.B.P.T. Durham Vintage Bus Gathering

Durham Vintage Bus Gathering

Sunday 2nd July

Corbridge Classic Vehicle Show

Website
Corbridge Classic Vehicle Show

Sunday 16th July

Whitley Bay Bus Rally
Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th July

North East Festival of Transport, Seaburn

Sunday 13th August

Trams and Transport, North East Land, Sea and Air Museums, Old Washington Road, Sunderland

Website
North East Land, Sea and Air Museums

Sunday 13th August

Vintage Bus Display at Locomotion, Shildon

Website
Aycliffe and District Bus Preservation Society

Monday 28th August

N.E.B.P.T. Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

Seaburn Historic Vehicle Display

If you are organising a transport related event in the North East and would like a mention please email the details to Rally